Important Notice from Authorize.Net

CyberSource and Authorize.Net experienced a 74 minute network outage from 2014-10-09 19:19:00 PST (2014-10-10 02:19:00 GMT) to 2014-10-09 20:33:00 PST (2014-10-10 03:33:00 GMT) that impacted all processing services. During a planned network change, a firewall was misconfigured. This misconfiguration impacted transaction processing in our primary data center, as well as the ability to switch to […]